Phone: (508) 660-7296 Fax: (508) 660-7297



<u>Town Clerk</u> Danielle M. Sicard

Town of Walpole Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Town Hall 135 School Street Walpole, Ma. 02081

TERMS DUE TO EXPIRE – TOWN WIDE (NON RTM) (as of 2.14.17) JUNE 3, 2017 TOWN ELECTION

<u>(#)</u>	<u>POSITION</u>	<u>TERM</u>	PRESENTLY HELD BY
1	BOARD OF ASSESSOR	3 year term	John R Fisher
1	BOARD OF SELECTMEN	3 year term	Mark E Gallivan
1	BOARD OF SELECTMEN	2 year term	Vacant (James Stanton)
2	LIBRARY TRUSTEE	3 year term	Robert B Damish David J Wildnauer
1	LIBRARY TRUSTEE	1 year term	Helen A Connor
1	MODERATOR	1 year term	Thomas F Brady
2	PLANNING BOARD	3 year terms	John Conroy John J Murtagh
2	SCHOOL COMMITTEE	3 year terms	Susan F Curtis Beth G Muccini
2	WATER/SEWER COMMISSIONER	3 year terms	William F Abbott Roger F Turner

Phone: (508) 660-7296

<u>Town Clerk</u> Danielle M. Sicard



Fax: (508) 660-7297

Town Hall 135 School Street Walpole, MA 02081

Town of Walpole Commonwealth of Massachusetts

TERMS DUE TO EXPIRE – RTM (as of 3/29/2017) JUNE 3, 2017 TOWN ELECTION

RTM – Precinct 1	PRESENTLY HELD BY Darren W Hasenjaeger John T Hasenjaeger George Hodges Eric J Hurwitz Marilyn A Kelland John A Leith	RTM – Precinct 5	PRESENTLY HELD BY Craig C Dalton Peter F Drogan Kathleen M Garvin John J Murtagh Kenneth D Southwood
RTM – Precinct 2	Jillian D Morley *Vacancy (Susan Cavicchi) (2018) *Vacancy (David Smolinsky) (2018) PRESENTLY HELD BY James A Cappelletti Thomas F Coyne, III Valerie Khouri Thomas M Mello	RTM – Precinct 6	PRESENTLY HELD BY Thomas J Bowen, Jr Daniel F Bruce Kenneth R Guyette Sally W Rose Peter M Scott Eric J Skogseth
	Ellen H Nadeau Jefferey M Padell *Vacancy (James Stanton) (2019)	RTM – Precinct 7	PRESENTLY HELD BY Robert J Buckley Diane M Culhane Philip F Czachorowski
RTM – Precinct 3	PRESENTLY HELD BY Patrick J Hinton Susan M Masterson Betsy Mullen Martha M Ryan		Michele A Markatos Richard A Nottebart Richard L Pilla
	Mark F Sullivan Philip A Wild	RTM – Precinct 8	PRESENTLY HELD BY Brian J Connor Richard P Giusti
RTM – Precinct 4	PRESENTLY HELD BY *Vacancy (James J Callanan) (2017) Elizabeth A Gaffey Mary H Murphy Fiona C Murphy		James F Kelliher *Gerard R Lane (2017) Carol A Lane Christie A Maciejewski Joseph C Moraski

*are NOT incumbents (were elected by RTM members to fill a vacancy) and MUST obtain Nomination Papers.

*Vacancy (William Carroll) (2017)