

Town of Walpole Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Board of Sewer and Water Commissioners

John Hasenjaeger, Chair Pradeep Mishra, Clerk William Abbott, Member Patrick Fasanello, Member Jeffrey Fisher, Member

**MEETING MINUTES** 

Monday, March 25, 2024 **6:30 P.M.** E.J. Delaney Treatment Plant

The Quorum was not met and no meeting was held.

DATE MINUTES ACCEPTED: April 8, 2024