

Fax: (508) 668-2071

Ed Forsberg,

Chairman/Planning Board Member

Vice Chairman/Walpole Chamber of Commerce Representative at Large Mike Amaral,

Historical Commission Chairman

Vacant,

Board of Selectmen Member

Patrick Shield.

School Committee Member

Josh Cole.

Recreation Director

Al Goetz,

Conservation Commission Member

Dominick Ianno,

Board of Selectmen Representative at

Large

Mary Kent,

Finance Committee Member

Stephanie Mercandetti,

Comm. & Econ. Dev. Director

Walpole Housing Partnership Member

Dick Nottebart,

Planning Board Representative at

Large

Roger Turner,

Board of Sewer & Water

Commissioners Member



Town of Walpole Master Plan Implementation Committee

Agenda Tuesday, November 12, 2013 6:30 PM Room 116, Walpole Town Hall

- 1. Call to Order
- Approval of Minutes (Votes by the Committee may be taken)
- 3. Ongoing Business:
 - Spring Brook Trail/Park Project Update (DP, DN)
- 4. Correspondence
- 5. Any Other Business
 - 7PM Walpole Priority Area Mapping Workshop with MAPC (convene to Main Meeting Room)
- 6. Next Meeting December 10th
- 7. Adjournment