

Town of Walpole Commonwealth of Massachusetts Master Plan Steering Committee



Master Plan Steering Committee

Dean Bebis, Ashley Clark, Philip Czachorowski (Chair), Kari Denitzio, Andrew Flowers, Janet Fasanello, John Hasenjaeger, Jennifer Karnakis, Margaret Kundert, Glenn Maffei, Michael McGrath, Donnell Murphy, Katie Turco-Abate (Vice Chair)

<u>AGENDA</u> MASTER PLAN STEERING COMMITTEE

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Meeting Begins at 7:00 P.M. Walpole High School 275 Common Street, Walpole, MA 02081 High School Cafeteria

1. Community Public Forum – 7:00 P.M. to 9:00 P.M.

If you have questions about the Agenda please contact the Community Development Office Patrick Deschenes: <u>pdeschenes@walpole-ma.gov</u> 508-660-7352