

Town of Walpole

Commonwealth of Massachusetts Master Plan Steering Committee



Master Plan Steering Committee

Dean Bebis, Ashley Clark, Philip Czachorowski (Chair), Kari Denitzio, Andrew Flowers, Janet Fasanello, John Hasenjaeger, Jennifer Karnakis, Glenn Maffei, Michael McGrath, Donnell Murphy, Katie Turco-Abate (Vice Chair)

<u>AGENDA</u> <u>MASTER PLAN STEERING COMMITTEE</u>

Tuesday, September 12, 2023 Meeting Begins at 6:00 P.M.

REMOTE MEETING:

Please contact the following for log in details:

pdeschenes@walpole-ma.gov

Committee Business:

- 1. Approval of June 12, 2023 meeting minutes vote may be taken
- 2. Motion to allow Chair to approve meeting minutes vote may be taken
- 3. Update on the schedule for the Planning Board to take up the Master Plan report

If you have questions about the agenda please contact the Community Development Office

Patrick Deschenes: pdeschenes@walpole-ma.gov 508-660-7352