

Town of Walpole Commonwealth of Massachusetts Master Plan Steering Committee



Master Plan Steering Committee

Dean Bebis, Ashley Clark, Philip Czachorowski (Chair), Kari Denitzio, Andrew Flowers, Janet Fasanello, John Hasenjaeger, Jennifer Karnakis, Glenn Maffei, Michael McGrath, Donnell Murphy, Katie Turco-Abate (Vice Chair)

*Amended

<u>AGENDA</u> <u>MASTER PLAN STEERING COMMITTEE</u> Thursday, August 11, 2022

Meeting Begins at 6:00 P.M.

HYBRID MEETING

Walpole Town Hall FinCom Meeting Room 135 School Street Walpole, MA 02081

And (Zoom): Please contact the following for log in details: pdeschenes@walpole-ma.gov

- 1. Continued overview and discussion of initial draft recommendations
- 2. Other Committee Business and Scheduling
- 3. Approval of Minutes 5/31/22

*Agenda items may be taken out of order

Next Meeting:

• August 23, 2022

If you have questions about the Agenda please contact the Community Development Office Patrick Deschenes: <u>pdeschenes@walpole-ma.gov</u> 508-660-7352