

Town of Walpole

Commonwealth of Massachusetts Master Plan Steering Committee



Master Plan Steering Committee

Dean Bebis, Ashley Clark, Philip Czachorowski (Chair), Kari Denitzio, Andrew Flowers, Janet Fasanello, John Hasenjaeger, Jennifer Karnakis, Glenn Maffei, Michael McGrath, Donnell Murphy, Katie Turco-Abate (Vice Chair)

AGENDA MASTER PLAN STEERING COMMITTEE

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Meeting Begins at 6:00 P.M.

HYBRID MEETING

Walpole Town Hall Main Meeting Room 135 School Street Walpole, MA 02081

And (Zoom):

Please contact the following for log in details:

pdeschenes@walpole-ma.gov

- 1. Discussion of draft recommendations
- 2. Other Committee Business and Scheduling

Next Meeting:

• September 27, 2022

If you have questions about the Agenda please contact the Community Development Office

Patrick Deschenes: pdeschenes@walpole-ma.gov 508-660-7352