

# **Town of Walpole**

# **Commonwealth of Massachusetts Master Plan Steering Committee**



## Master Plan Steering Committee

Dean Bebis, Ashley Clark, Philip Czachorowski (Chair), Kari Denitzio, Andrew Flowers, Janet Fasanello, John Hasenjaeger, Jennifer Karnakis, Glenn Maffei, Michael McGrath, Donnell Murphy, Katie Turco-Abate (Vice Chair)

# <u>AGENDA</u> MASTER PLAN STEERING COMMITTEE

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Meeting Begins at 7:00 P.M.

## **HYBRID MEETING**

Walpole Town Hall FinCom Meeting Room 135 School Street Walpole, MA 02081

# And (Zoom):

Please contact the following for log in details:

pdeschenes@walpole-ma.gov

- 1. Continued discussion of draft recommendations
- 2. Other Committee Business and Scheduling
- 3. Approval of Minutes: 7/26/2022, 8/11/2022

#### **Next Meeting:**

TBD

If you have questions about the agenda please contact the Community Development Office

Patrick Deschenes: pdeschenes@walpole-ma.gov 508-660-7352