

**Town of Walpole** Commonwealth of Massachusetts Master Plan Steering Committee



## Master Plan Steering Committee

Dean Bebis, Ashley Clark, Philip Czachorowski (Chair), Kari Denitzio, Andrew Flowers, Janet Fasanello, John Hasenjaeger, Jennifer Karnakis, Margaret Kundert, Glenn Maffei, Michael McGrath, Donnell Murphy, Katie Turco-Abate (Vice Chair)

## AGENDA MASTER PLAN STEERING COMMITTEE

<u>Subcommittee Meeting</u> – Climate Change & Resiliency Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Meeting Begins at 11:00 A.M. Town Hall, 135 School Street, Walpole, MA 02081 Room 116

- 1. Subcommittee Meeting Draft Plan Element Review
  - Climate Change & Resiliency

If you have questions about the Agenda please contact the Community Development Office Patrick Deschenes: <u>pdeschenes@walpole-ma.gov</u> 508-660-7352