Phone: (508) 660-7296 Fax: (508) 660-7297



Town of Walpole Commonwealth of Massachusetts

<u>Town Clerk</u> Elizabeth Gaffey Town Hall 135 School Street Walpole, Ma. 02081

TERMS DUE TO EXPIRE – TOWN WIDE (NON RTM) JUNE 2, 2018 TOWN ELECTION

<u>(#)</u>	POSITION	<u>TERM</u>	PRESENTLY HELD BY
1	BOARD OF ASSESSOR	3 year term	Edward F. O'Neil
2	BOARD OF SELECTMEN	3 year terms	Eric A. Kraus David A. Salvatore
1	HOUSING AUTHORITY	5 year term	Joseph F. Doyle, Jr.
2	LIBRARY TRUSTEE	3 year term	E. Hunt Bergen Sheila G. Harbst
1	MODERATOR	1 year term	Daniel F. Bruce
1	PLANNING BOARD	3 year terms	*Catherine Turco Abate (Appointed)
2	SCHOOL COMMITTEE	3 year terms	William J. Buckley, Jr. Jennifer N. Geosits
2	SEWER & WATER COMMISSIONER	3 year term	Thomas J. Brown Patrick J. Fasanello

^{*}is NOT an incumbent (was appointed to fill a vacancy) and MUST obtain Nomination Papers

Phone: (508) 660-7296

<u>Town Clerk</u> Elizabeth Gaffey



Fax: (508) 660-7297

Town Hall 135 School Street Walpole, Ma. 02081

Town of Walpole Commonwealth of Massachusetts

TERMS DUE TO EXPIRE – RTM (as of 2.12.2018) June 2, 2018 TOWN ELECTION

RTM – Precinct 1	PRESENTLY HELD BY	RTM – Precinct 5	PRESENTLY HELD BY
	John M. Curley		Jonathan S. Bourn
	Nancy I. Dayian		Harry E. Clow, Jr.
	Bryar A.Hasenjaeger		Dawn A. Freiberger
	Tim Hempton		William T. Hamilton
	Scott Damien Maffei		Joanne C. Mulligan
	Lawrence J. Pitman		Eric Samargedlis
		*VACANC	Y (Christopher Timson) (2019)
RTM – Precinct 2	PRESENTLY HELD BY		
	Ronald P. Ardine	RTM – Precinct 6	PRESENTLY HELD BY
	Mark J. Breen		William F. Abbott
	Susan Flynn Curtis *VACANCY (Paul Peckham) (2017) Alice Susan Lawson Judith A. Stanton		Thomas J. Brown
			B J Burke
			Robert F. Donnellan
			Jean L. Hogan
			-

RTM – Precinct 3 PRESENTLY HELD BY

Edward P. Damish Ross A. Doty Janet M. Fasanello Patrick J. Fasanello John R. Fisher Susanne Murphy Catherine Turco Abate

*VACANCY (Ellen Nadeau)(2020)

Ann E. Walsh

<u>RTM – Precinct 4</u> <u>PRESENTLY HELD BY</u>

Richard W. Brown
Susan H. Brown
Josette M. Burke
Joseph M. Denneen
David Luongo
Edward J. Lynch, III
David A. Salvatore

RTM – Precinct 7 PRESENTLY HELD BY

Cheryl A. Caron Robert B. Damish Edward C. Forsberg Paul E. Hoegler Louis E. Hoegler Eric A. Kraus Richard J. LaRonde

Clifton K. Snuffer, III

John M. Spillane
*VACANCY (William F. Finucan) (2019)

RTM – Precinct 8 PRESENTLY HELD BY

Emidio DiVirgilio, Jr. Mark E. Gallivan Nancy B. Gallivan Mary-Ellen Gioioso James E. O'Neil Nancy J. O'Neil

*VACANCY (Elizabeth Gaffey)(2020)

*are NOT incumbents (were elected by RTM members to fill a vacancy) and MUST obtain Nomination Papers.